Easy office cleaning

For those of us who work in an office, office cleaning can be a real burden. You never have enough time to meet your deadlines, not to mention cleaning your desk. I have been looking for a way to escape from this “chore” ever since I have started working in an office, so I had the chance to make a proposition to my manager to hire a company that does office cleaning, so that none of the employees waste time on cleaning. Just lie in any normal company, this was very well received, but guess who got the job to find this company that would clean our offices? I was, of course.

So, there I was, wasting time looking for something I didn’t really know how to search. After searching on the internet the availability of many cleaning companies, I got to the conclusion they were quite expensive. After a two-day’s work of searching the best solution, I found an office cleaning company in Dublin that had the right price for its services. Not too expensive to be ignored, but not too cheap to be a trick.

Therefore, I called them, and made them an offer. Judging by the area that needed to be kept clean, the number of offices in the building and the precise work they needed to do, we came around a certain amount that fitted both them and my manager. Need less to say, my workload has become easier, because every other day the cleaning company sends in two very fast cleaners that dust off every office and vacuums the carpets. However, they don’t come in during working hours, because we set, in the contract that they would come before, or after the working hours.

Although it wasn’t really easy to find the perfect office cleaning company, it was definitely worthwhile, and I am seriously thinking of hiring them to clean my house, to, since I don’t really have the time to do it myself.

Leave a Reply

